Investor directory/Braidwell LP
BL

Braidwell LP

UnclaimedActively investing
Private equity · Stamford, CT · braidwell.com
Check sizeNot stated
StageNot stated
Funds reported to SEC1 PE fund
Latest filingSep 22, 2026Form D

About

No public description on file yet. If this is your firm, claim the profile and add one.

Recent SEC Form D filings

Funds whose Form D issuer name starts with this firm's name. A filing shows a fund is raising or has raised; it says nothing about which companies it backs.

FundTypeAmount soldFiledSource
Braidwell Labs Portfolio II LPPrivate Equity Fund$102.4M of $250MSep 22, 2026EDGAR D

Partners

Partners are added when the firm completes the profile.

Deals sourced through Braidwell LP

No deals sourced through this firm yet.