FR
First Reserve
UnclaimedActively investingPrivate equity · Stamford, CT
Check sizeNot stated
StageNot stated
Funds reported to SEC25 PE funds
Latest filingJul 7, 2026Form D
About
No public description on file yet. If this is your firm, claim the profile and add one.
Recent SEC Form D filings
Funds whose Form D issuer name starts with this firm's name. A filing shows a fund is raising or has raised; it says nothing about which companies it backs.
| Fund | Type | Amount sold | Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Reserve IOG Resources III, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $208.3M of indefinite | Jul 7, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| First Reserve IOG Resources III, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $200M of indefinite | May 5, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| First Reserve Ascent Opportunities Feeder Fund, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $314.7M of indefinite | Oct 10, 2025 | EDGAR D |
| First Reserve Ascent Opportunities Fund, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $488.2M of indefinite | Oct 10, 2025 | EDGAR D |
| First Reserve IOG Resources III, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $200M of indefinite | May 5, 2025 | EDGAR D/A |
| First Reserve IOG Resources III, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | Not yet of indefinite | Apr 15, 2025 | EDGAR D |
Partners
Partners are added when the firm completes the profile.
Deals sourced through First Reserve
No deals sourced through this firm yet.