P
Pathstone
UnclaimedActively investingPrivate equity · Englewood, NJ
Check sizeNot stated
StageNot stated
Funds reported to SEC8 VC funds, 84 PE funds
Latest filingJul 21, 2026Form D
About
No public description on file yet. If this is your firm, claim the profile and add one.
Recent SEC Form D filings
Funds whose Form D issuer name starts with this firm's name. A filing shows a fund is raising or has raised; it says nothing about which companies it backs.
| Fund | Type | Amount sold | Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PATHSTONE BUYOUT & GROWTH 2026 FUND, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $151.5M of indefinite | Jul 21, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| PATHSTONE PRIVATE EQUITY 2026 (MASTER) FUND, L.P. | Private Equity Fund | $84.6M of indefinite | Jun 24, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| Pathstone Private Credit Opportunities 2024, LP | Private Equity Fund | $142.6M of indefinite | Aug 6, 2025 | EDGAR D/A |
| Pathstone Private Equity Select 2024, LP | Private Equity Fund | $268.4M of indefinite | Aug 6, 2025 | EDGAR D/A |
Partners
Partners are added when the firm completes the profile.
Deals sourced through Pathstone
No deals sourced through this firm yet.