SG
Stepstone Group LP
UnclaimedActively investingPrivate equity · LA Jolla, CA · stepstonegroup.com
Check sizeNot stated
StageNot stated
Funds reported to SEC37 VC funds, 370 PE funds
Latest filingSep 1, 2026Form D
About
... StepStone Group LP, SCRED, SCRED SP Feeder and the Adviser, “StepStone ...
Description: Google via SerpAPI, checked Oct 19, 2026. The firm can claim this profile to replace it.
Recent SEC Form D filings
Funds whose Form D issuer name starts with this firm's name. A filing shows a fund is raising or has raised; it says nothing about which companies it backs.
| Fund | Type | Amount sold | Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII (Lux) SCSp, SICAV-RAIF | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII (Lux Feeder) SCSp, SICAV-RAIF | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII ND (Cayman) LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII ND LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII-K LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII-I (Cayman) LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII-I LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| StepStone VC Secondaries Fund VII (Cayman) LP | Private Equity Fund | $1.6B of indefinite | Sep 1, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
Partners
Partners are added when the firm completes the profile.
Deals sourced through Stepstone Group LP
No deals sourced through this firm yet.