U
Uplift
UnclaimedActively investingPrivate equity · Darien, CT
Check sizeNot stated
StageNot stated
Funds reported to SEC6 PE funds
Latest filingJul 27, 2026Form D
About
No public description on file yet. If this is your firm, claim the profile and add one.
Recent SEC Form D filings
Funds whose Form D issuer name starts with this firm's name. A filing shows a fund is raising or has raised; it says nothing about which companies it backs.
| Fund | Type | Amount sold | Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uplift Investors Mockingbird Co-Invest Fund, LP | Private Equity Fund | Not yet of indefinite | Jul 27, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| Uplift Investors Egret Co-Invest Fund, LP | Private Equity Fund | Not yet of indefinite | Jul 2, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| UPLIFT INVESTORS FUND I, LP | Private Equity Fund | $546M of indefinite | Jun 18, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| UPLIFT INVESTORS FUND I-A, LP | Private Equity Fund | $546M of indefinite | Jun 18, 2026 | EDGAR D/A |
| Uplift Investors Finch Co-Invest Fund, LP | Private Equity Fund | $37.5M of indefinite | Feb 26, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| Uplift Investors Dove Co-Invest Fund, LP | Private Equity Fund | $2M of indefinite | Jan 22, 2026 | EDGAR D |
| UPLIFT INVESTORS FUND I, LP | Private Equity Fund | Not yet of indefinite | Jun 9, 2025 | EDGAR D |
| UPLIFT INVESTORS FUND I-A, LP | Private Equity Fund | Not yet of indefinite | Jun 9, 2025 | EDGAR D |
Partners
Partners are added when the firm completes the profile.
Deals sourced through Uplift
No deals sourced through this firm yet.